SP Workflow Stages

If you are using SharePoint Workflows the system stores a digital value instead of the text value.

Status Value
Not Started 0
Failed on Start 1
In Progress 2
Error Occurred 3
Canceled 4
Completed 5
Failed on Start (retrying) 6
Error Occurred (retrying) 7
Canceled 15
Approved 16
Rejected 17

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *